School Governors have a general responsibility for the effective management of the school, acting within the legal framework, in order to provide the best possible education for the children. The Principal and his team of staff are responsible for the day-to-day management of the school.

 

Stokesley Primary Academy Governors 

NAME

ROLE

Date of Office Renewal 

CONTACT

Scott McFarlane Principal   s.mcfarlane@stokesleypa.org.uk
Helen Channing Principal   H.Channing@roseberryacademy.org
Samantha Kelly Parent Member July 22 s.kelly@eltacademy.org
Yvonne Gibson Parent Member July 22 y.gibson@eltacademy.org

Julie Grant

Community Governor

 

j.grant@eltacademy.org

  Community Governor    
Jaimie Holbrook Trust Representative

 

jaimie.holbrook@enquirelearningtrust.org

Margret Lenahan Clerk   m.lenahan@eltacademy.org