We are part of 'Enquire Learning Trust' please select the logo for more information.


Staff 2018/19

Mr Scott McFarlane - Principal

Mrs Laura Graham - Deputy Principal, Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Rice - Business Manager 


Foundation Leader - Mrs Graham

Foundation Stage 1/2 - Mrs Graham & Mrs Orr

Year 1 - Mrs Challenger

Year 2 - Miss McCormick & Mrs Garthwaite

Year 3 - Miss Peverell

Year 4 - Miss Stockdale

Year 4/5 - Miss Elliott

Year 5 - Mrs Ridley

Year 6 - Miss Holden & Mrs Routledge 

Additional teaching staff - Mrs Day, Mrs Shea, Mrs Smith, Mrs Speight, Mrs Whitfield. 

SEN Co-ordinator - Mrs Challenger

Community Support Advisor - Mrs Pickersgill

We are supported by our great team of:-

Teaching assistants

Mrs Atkinson, Mrs Barker, Mrs Bartlett, Mrs Darcey, Mrs Fogg, Mrs Gunson, Mrs Lee, Miss Peacock, Mrs Park, Miss SIbley, Mrs Smith, 

Office Staff

Mrs Buckley 

Catering Staff

Mr McGreskin, Mrs Derwent, Miss Caley, Ms Mylona and a team of lunchtime supervisors

Site Maintence Staff

Mr Pickersgill, Mr Mudd, and a team of domestic staff who are all vital to the effective running of our school.

© Copyright 2016–2019 Stokesley Primary Academy